• Eagles Logo

     

     

    The Parent Teacher Student Organization proudly supports the Colonial Forge staff, students, and community.  We are an active group and are always seeking ways to help make our already superior school even greater!

     

    PTSO Updates

    • Welcome to a new year!  We hope you will join us as we work to find ways to support the great work happening at our school.  

    • PTSO meetings will be held the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm in the school library. 

    • Join PTSO for $15.  Forms can be found in the links below. 

    • There are positions open on the board and in chair positions. If you would like to volunteer please reach out to Aimee Hollar  at  president@cfhsptso.org

    • Membership helps get things rolling. Thank you to all those that have joined so far this year.   We have begun the year by providing "Staff grab no go Snacks". We are grateful for all the time and energy they give our students. We are putting in place plans for Club Grants.  That announcement will go out as clubs start up. 

    • Our first big event will be a movie night October 22nd.  This will have a Halloween theme. Details are forthcoming.

    • This is going to be a great year!  Together we can make a lot happen!

    • Check us out on Facebook @ForgePTSO, Twitter, and Instagram @CForge_PTSO  

     

     

    PTSO Contact Information

    Executive President: Gregory Daniel,

    gdaniel@staffordschools.net

    President: Aimee Hollar,

     president@cfhsptso.org

    VP Membership: Joanna Whittacre,

    vpmembership@cfhsptso.org

    VP Fundraising: Not currently filled

     vpfundraising@cfhsptso.org

    Treasurer: Not currently filled 

    treasurer@cfhsptso.org

    Secretary: Denise Goben,

    secretary@cfhsptso.org

    Scholarships Point of Contact: Vacant

     scholarship@cfhsptso.org

    Club Grants Point of Contact: Tarah Goggins

    clubgrants@cfhsptso.org

    Muffin Cart Point of Contact: Denise Goben,

    muffincart@cfhsptso.org

    PTSO Webmaster: Joanna Whittacre,

     webmaster@cfhsptso@gmail.com

    Teacher Appreciation Point of Contact: Dawn McGarrity and Jennifer Johnston

     teacherappreciation@cfhsptso.org


     

    CFHS PTSO By Laws

    The PTSO membership voted to approve the revised CFHS PTSO By Laws at the June 5, 2018 Colonial Forge PTSO General Membership Meeting.