Technology Student Association - TSA

  • TSA logo


    Welcome to TSA 2019-2020

    Advisors:          Mr Thomasser (Rm 121)       

                            Mr Abbott (Rm 321)

    President:         Ashlei Davis

    Vice President:  Victoria Belotti

    Secretary:         Catherine Webbert

    Meetings: 2nd Wednesday of each month in room 121, 2:15pm

    TSA is a national organizationof students engaged in science, technology, engineering and math (STEM). Open to all Forge students. Members learn throughcompetitive events, leadreship opportunities and much more. Competition includes categories such as: Biotechnology Design, Career Prep, Coding, Cubersecurity, Digital Photography, Dragster Design, Flight, Video game Design, and much more. Come check it out for more information.


  • Meetings

     MEETINGS ARE THE 2ND Wednesday OF EVERY MONTH, Rm 121 at 2:15 - 3pm

    * don't forget your $20 dues*

    * review events to discuss at October meeting

    * look at events you might want to do for both Regional and States


    Comments (-1)

File Library