2023-2024 CLUB LISTING

    African Student Association- Mr. Lentz
    Asian Heritage - Ms. Watterson
    Battle of the Books- Ms.Lieser
    Black Student Union-Mr. Snead
    Buddy Club- Ms. Watterson
    Chamber Ensemble- Ms. Tripp
    Crafting - Ms. Brown/Ms.Raftery
    Cyber Patriot- Mr.Cotton
    Debate (VHSL)- Ms.Gordon
    DECA- Ms.Vasquez
    Environmental- Mr.Heller
    FBLA- Ms.Killion
    Finance- Ms. Easter
    Fishing- Mr. Denno
    Forensics (VHSL)- Mr.Carr
    French - Ms.Goodwin
    French Honor Society- Ms.Goodwin
    German- Mr. Lentz
    Habitat For Humanity- Ms. Brewer
    Hiking Club- Mr. Spicer
    Horticulture - Ms.Simpson
    HOSA- Ms.Clinger
    Improv- Mr.Clevenger
    International Neuroscience Association (IYNA)- Dr. Reibach
    International Thespian Troupe- Ms.Cover-Tucci
    JROTC (All Programs)- Col.Strong Sgt.Major Worthan Sgt.Roberts
    Latin- Mr. Yates
    Latin Honor Society- Mr. Yates
    Literary Magazine (VHSL)- Ms.Spicer/Ms.Hase
    LEO- Ms.Keane
    Library Advisory Board- Mr. Huffman
    Love Them Both- Mr.Gillette
    Mu Alpha Theta Math Honor Society- Ms.Rogers
    National Art Honor Society- Ms.Orton
    National History Honor Society- Ms.LaRowe
    National Honor Society- Ms.Struder/MsKreft
    Random Acts of Kindness- Ms. Cousins-Shaikh
    Red Cross- Mr.Coen
    SCA- Ms.Ashby/Ms.Santay
    Scholastic Bowl/Academic Team (VHSL)- Mr,Kwatnoski
    Science National Honor Society- Mr. Singer
    Self Defense- Sgt.Major Worthan
    Spanish Honor Society- Ms. Kaim
    Student Creators of Change - Mr. Arriaza
    Supernova Kpop- Ms. Larowe
    Table Top- Mr. Will
    TED-Ed Student Talks- Ms.Easter
    Theatre- Ms. Cover-Tucci
    TSA- Mr.Thomasser
    Ultimate Frisbee- Ms. Simpson
    UNICEF- Ms.Gibbs
    Young Republicans- Mr.Coen
    YOVASO- Mr.Denno
    Writing Center- Ms.Ben-Eli

    Muslim Student Association-  Mr. Carlson

    Psychology club- Ms. Hale

    Badminton -Mr. Dye  

    Female Empowerment Club- Ms. Chambers

    Creative Writing- Mr. Snead