Skip To Main Content

Standing Committees

The school board currently has five standing committees, which were created via Stafford Schools Policy 1111. Each one has three school board members assigned to it. The meetings of all committees are open to the public except the Student Disciplinary Committee. The five standing committees are:

Finance and Budget Committee

Governance Committee

Joint Schools Working Committee

Legislative Committee

Student Discipline Committee