• Welcome!

    Thank you for your interest. We look forward to an exciting and successful season.

     

    Contact Information

    Coach: Rashad Cook
    cookrk@staffordschools.net

    Assistant Coach: Rander Harris
    harrisrh@staffordschools.net

     

    Season begins with Tryouts:  Jan 9-13; bring shorts, t-shirt, and sneakers. (No PE gear).  
    Must have current physical.  All grades welcome.
    Bring your best effort!
     
    Season:  January 9 - March 5
     
    Practice times to include tryouts:  School days 3:00-5:15.  Students need a ride home by 5:30.
     
    Schedule
    Tuesday, 2/4/20 - 3:30-5:30 - HHP @ GMS
    Thursday, 2/6/20 - 3:30-5:30 - HHP @ SHMS
    Tuesday, 2/11/20 - 3:30-5:30 - HHP @ AGWMS
    Thursday, 2/13/20 - 3:30-5:30 - SMS @ HHP
    Tuesday, 2/18/20 - 3:30-5:30 - HHP @ DSMS
    Thursday, 2/20/20 - 3:30-5:30 - DMS @ HHP
    Tuesday, 2/25/20 - 3:30-5:30 - RTMS @ HHP
     
      
    Tournament Dates: Monday, 3/2/20; Tuesday, 3/3/20; Championship - Thursday, 3/5/20

Boys Basketball Information and Announcements

  • Comments (-1)
  • Parent's Info Meeting: Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 5:15 PM

    Pictures for Boys Basketball: Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM

     

    Comments (-1)