• Eagles Logo

     

     

    The Parent Teacher Student Organization proudly supports the Colonial Forge staff, students, and community.  We are an active group and are always seeking ways to help make our already superior school even greater!

     

    PTSO Updates

    • Next PTSO meeting is Tuesday, October 12th, @ 5:30 pm.  In the Colonial Forge Library.   All future general membership meetings will be on the 2nd Tuesday of each month @ 5:30 pm.  Looking forward to seeing you there. 

    • PTSO would appreciate your help as we look toward our focus for this year. Below is a link to a survey about After Prom. Your insight will help direct us toward the best option for our school. It is short with 4 quick questions. We appreciate your input. https://forms.gle/u4Gi22FUBoyiDGE6A 

    • Please join PTSO.  Forms can be found in the membership tab to the left.

    • Spirit Wear- PTSO is offering several great options to show your school spirit.   Find the link below.

    • Check us out on Facebook @ForgePTSO and Twitter.

     

    Spirit Wear 

    PTSO is offering Spirit Wear this year.  There are lots of great styles and options. Find more details on Forge Spirit Wear here!

     


     

    PTSO Contact Information

    Executive President: Gregory Daniel,

    gdaniel@staffordschools.net

    President: Aimee Hollar,

     president@cfhsptso.org

    VP Membership: Joanna Whittacre,

    vpmembership@cfhsptso.org

    VP Fundraising: Not currently filled

     vpfundraising@cfhsptso.org

    Treasurer: Betsy Sonnier,

    treasurer@cfhsptso.org

    Secretary: Denise Goben,

    secretary@cfhsptso.org

    Scholarships Point of Contact: Theresa Aberg,

     scholarship@cfhsptso.org

    Club Grants Point of Contact: Vacant,

    clubgrants@cfhsptso.org

    Muffin Cart Point of Contact: Denise Goben,

    muffincart@cfhsptso.org

    PTSO Webmaster: Joanna Whittacre,

     webmaster@cfhsptso@gmail.com

    After Prom Point of Contact: Vacant,

     afterprom@cfhsptso.org

    Teacher Appreciation Point of Contact: Vacant,

     teacherappreciation@cfhsptso.org


     

    CFHS PTSO By Laws

    The PTSO membership voted to approve the revised CFHS PTSO By Laws at the June 5, 2018 Colonial Forge PTSO General Membership Meeting.