• Stafford Education Foundation



    Cathy Yablonski, President    sef_president@staffordeducationfoundation.org

    (open), Vice President   

    Kristen Loescher, Treasurer      

    (open), Secretary


    Board Members

    Dan Singh, Dan’s Pharmacy

    Robert Sowell, Apple Federal Credit Union

    Stephanie Johnson

    David Weider

    Nicole Paradiso


    Ex Officio Members

    Patricia Healy, SCPS School Board Chair

    Dr. Scott Kizner, SCPS Superintendent

    Sherrie Johnson, Director of Strategic Communication and Community Engagement

    Emily Byers, Community Engagement Coordinator