• Welcome to our 2018-19 chapter of National Honor Society. Our first meeting is on September 26th, Wednesday from2:25pm to 3:15 pm. in the library.

    NHS officers this year are:

    President: Emily Smith
    Vice President: Katherine Calvert
    Secretary: Madison Spangler
    Treasurer: Abigail Wallace
    Parliamentarian: Abigail Taber.
    Your Co-sponsors are Mrs. Tammie Thomas and Mrs. Helga Purnell.
    Looking forward to a year full of leadership, service, scholarship and character.