• 2023-2024 PTO Information

    PTO President
    Joe Koester
    Executive VP
    Fundraising VP
    Katie Hodgkins
    Membership VP
    Abraham Akinbowale
    Justin Wirman
    Leslie Klinger
    Assistant Principal
    Assistant Principal
    Teacher Liaison
    Ashley Whirlow

    News: (3/5/24)

    We are looking for interested folks for next year's PTO board.  If you are interested in joining the executive board please complete the sign up link at 

    POC is Sara Downs - sara.a.downs@gmail.com