Return to Headlines

National Merit Finalists

Stafford County Public Schools is pleased to announce the following students as National Merit Finalists:

Colonial Forge High School

Jarrett P. Holmes and Joseph C. Ramos


North Stafford High School

Samuel Lightfoot and Sarah Schaeffer


And commended students from Stafford High School

Richard Harmon, Michaela Sizemore, and Arianna Verbosky.